Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 8 of 22

Family End of Year Celebration @ 08/12/2013
Posted on Wednesday 20th November 2013

Family End of Year Celebration @ 08/12/2013

Come and Celebrate the End of the Year with Campus Kindy, Continue Reading



Campus Kindy Film Festival
Posted on Monday 18th November 2013

Campus Kindy Film Festival

Showcase of the Filming project @ 6pm Continue Reading



Working Bee @ 16/11/2013
Posted on Wednesday 13th November 2013

Working Bee @ 16/11/2013

2013 last working bee will take place @ 16/11/2013 Continue Reading



Posted on Monday 28th October 2013

2014 families Meet and Greet Morning Tea @ 03/11/2013

2014 families meet and Greet Morning tea @ 03/11/2013 11am to 1pm Continue Reading



Posted on Sunday 20th October 2013

Board Meeting @ 31/10/2013

Monthly Meeting for all board members to meet together will take place at Campus Kindy Time: 7:30pm Continue Reading



Kindy Spooktacular ~BOO Happy Halloween @27/10/2013
Posted on Wednesday 16th October 2013

Kindy Spooktacular ~BOO Happy Halloween @27/10/2013

Campus Kindy is inviting you to join us for a fun day of Kindy Spooktacular ~BOO Happy Halloween on Sunday 27th October 2013 @2pm to 5pm Please find the attached flyer for more details, or you can visit www.kindyspooktacular.org for more details and to register your attendance. Continue Reading



REmida day @19/10/2013
Posted on Monday 7th October 2013

REmida day @19/10/2013

Campus Kindy is inviting you to join us for a fun day of - REmida Day - on Sat 19th October 2013. Please find attached flyer for more details. Continue Reading



Posted on Monday 23rd September 2013

Holiday Kindy (Vacation Care) Start on 23/09/2013

Vacation Date / Holiday Kindy : 23/09/2013 to 04/10/2013 Continue Reading


« 1 2 3 »